Lars Kristian Hagen

  • Adm.dir/Eiendomsmegler MNEF
  • 452 75 958
  • lars.hagen@nylander.no
  • https://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=90711536&authType=OUT_OF_NETWORK&authToken=jFzN&locale=en_US&srchid=953661821422354260435&srchindex=6&srchtotal=45&trk=vsrp_people_res_name&trkInfo=VSRPsearchId%3A953661821422354260435%2CVSRPtargetId%3A90711536%2CVSRPcmpt%3Aprimary
  • LKH

Erlenn Stavnås Ingebrigtsen

  • Markedssjef/Eiendomsmegler MNEF
  • 474 74 130
  • erlenn.ingebrigtsen@nylander.no
  • https://www.linkedin.com/pub/erlenn-stavn%C3%A5s-ingebrigtsen/27/b30/91a
  • ESI

Terje Nergaard

  • Fagsjef / Eiendomsmegler MNEF
  • 455 14 665
  • terje.nergaard@nylander.no
  • TN

Martin Bjerkaker

  • Avdelingsleder Nybygg / Eiendomsmegler
  • 952 24 393
  • martin.bjerkaker@nylander.no
  • MARB

Per Ø. Nylander

  • Eiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner
  • 916 61 550
  • per.nylander@nylander.no
  • https://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=116113190&authType=OUT_OF_NETWORK&authToken=RSY3&locale=en_US&srchid=953661821422354493585&srchindex=11&srchtotal=45&trk=vsrp_people_res_name&trkInfo=VSRPsearchId%3A953661821422354493585%2CVSRPtargetId%3A116113190%2CVSRPcmpt%3Aprimary
  • PØN

Janne Myran Berg

  • Eiendomsmegler MNEF/Fagansvarlig/Salgskoordinator
  • 928 28 872
  • janne.berg@nylander.no
  • JAMB

Ingebjørg Sveine

  • Prosjektleder / Eiendomsmegler
  • 959 31 845
  • ingebjorg.sveine@nylander.no
  • IS

Silje Merete Skog

  • Prosjektleder/ Eiendomsmegler
  • 908 85 424
  • silje.skog@nylander.no
  • SMS

Maren Gjermundshaug Olsbakk

  • Trainee
  • 476 87 397
  • maren.olsbakk@nylander.no
  • MAOL

Svend Niklas Rønning

  • Eiendomsmegler
  • 948 09 207
  • svend.niklas.ronning@nylander.no
  • SVRN